New Jewelry on the Way

21 Feb

Hello everyone,

I would like to announce some great news! New jewelry and charms are just around the corner!

I recently ordered some new supplies and materials for resin charms, more pendants, and materials for themed charms and bracelets. I also want to say thank you to all of the people that took my survey, your feedback has helped a lot! After viewing the results from that survey, I have considered altering many of the jewelry prices along with considering adding a boy’s jewelry collection!

I would love to hear any extra feedback below in the comments or on my Instagram.

You never know, your idea for a collection could actually become a reality. Lastly, I would like to ask that you take our new survey that includes more very exciting news and ideas. Anyone that fully completes our new survey will receive a special coupon to use on the new collections!

Thank you,

Molly Jewels

 

Leave a Reply

