Happy Holidays!

23 Dec

Hello Everyone,

I just wanted to wish you all a happy and healthy holiday season and a great new year! This past year I have created many new products and my business has continued to boom! 2013 was the year that allowed me to experiment with different beads along with different techniques! I just want to thank everyone for all of the support along with being great paying customers. Since the year is about to close, I will listen to any and ALL of ideas, complaints, or comments you have with Molly Jewels. I would love to have your help to develop an even better business!

You are probably thinking, then what’s new for 2014? Well, I have a bunch of new collections that are almost done. I also  am developing a new site, creating a better online custom order experience ,and creating even more jewelry pieces along with styles.

Anything you think I should change or add?

What do you think of my jewelry?

Comment Below or email me to make the best of the New Year!

I will answer ALL of the comments and emails so don’t be afraid to send them!

Thanks,

Molly Jewels

Leave a Reply

