Happy Birthday America!

4 Jul

fourthofjulymemoiryfireHello everyone,

I hope everyone is having a great summer so far and a great fourth of July! I am selling some of my jewelry out and about today featuring many of my new products. I will make sure to update the catalog with pictures like the one to the left like our new  r.w.b memory wire bracelet to celebrate the holiday! I am making this post a short one, but next time I will be sure to keep you all even more updated than before!

Love,

Molly Jewels

One Response to “Happy Birthday America!”

  1. soulspeakmarketing July 28, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    cool website!

Leave a Reply

