Spring is in!

9 Feb

Happy Spring Everyone,

Molly here!   The spring is here and soon you’ll be welcomed by new jewelry like you’ve never seen before! I will also upload a new page with all of the options for ordering a custom piece. While you’re waiting, visit my Pinterest page

 

10 Responses to “Spring is in!”

  1. Mr WordPress June 11, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    Thanks for creating this cool blog. I’m sure that so many people will enjoy it.

  2. Ratio Face July 2, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

    This so cool! I can’t believe tht you dod all of this Molly!

  3. kkutkey July 11, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    Hi Molly!
    Great site, I’m going to enjoy exploring it.
    Kellie

  4. Rulisi July 22, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    The Scrabble Tile pendants look really cool! Very nice!

  5. Rulisi July 22, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    Okay 😀 But I will have to tell my friends about this, so that they can buy some!!!

    • mollya6 July 22, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

      please email me when you have decided what you want

  6. RB November 28, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    WOW!! You have updated so much of your website!!!

    • mollya6 November 28, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

      thanks! keep visting my website because before the holidays my winter catalog will be out

Leave a Reply

